Bach to Rock Roster

Bach2Rock.4Here is the current roster of musicians.  I would encourage you to keep these musicians in mind should you have other projects in the future.

Name Instrument Email
Cathyann Roding Conductor croding@branfordschools.org
Drake Smith Orchestrator thedrake@thedrakenet.com
Elaine Thoma Flute etflute49@sbcglobal.net
Kevin Jin (student musician) Flute kjin@branfordschools.org
Lauren Bilello Oboe laurenbilello@gmail.com
Johanna Lamb Oboe oboebruin@yahoo.com
Erik Elligers Clarinet/Alto Sax eelligers@xavierhighschool.org
John Christie Clarinet/Tenor Sax jcalto1@charter.net
Ted Samodel Trumpet tsamodel@branfordschools.org
Willian Pond Trumpet pondelectric77@yahoo.com
Dave Stangarone Trumpet dstang@aircomaviation.com
Renee Redman Horn renee@reneeredmanlaw.com
Emily Fine Horn emilyfinemd@gmail.com
Isaiah Cooper Trombone icooper@cooperlaw.net
Jim Marbury Bass Trombone jembtb@hotmail.com
Jonny Allen Timpani/Mallets/Percussion jonny.allen89@gmail.com
John Gage Percussion/Mallets gagej@madison.k12.ct.us
Jim Mola Drum set/Percussion jimmolamusic@icloud.com
Paul Battles Guitar paulbattles@gmail.com
Mike Roth Guitar tracyroth1@comcast.net
Dave Childs Keyboard childsdw@aol.com
Nola Campbell Violin I – Concertmaster campbelln@glastonburyus.org
Bruce Maxwell Violin I maxwellbruceb@gmail.com
Suky Bryan Violin I srbryan4@sbcglobal.net
Kathy Barbour Violin II Murphkm70@gmail.com
Victoria Wepler Violin II victoria.wepler@gmail.com
Chelsea Donovan Violin II donovanc32@me.com
Madeleine Mattson (student musician) Violin II mmattson@branfordschools.org
Kaitlin Springer Viola kaitlin.springer.viola@gmail.com
Miga Erdenebat Viola batmyagmar.erdenebat@yale.edu
Jeff Albright Viola jeff.albright@icloud.com
Chris Jones Cello ChrisJones@rockinrosin.com
Nancy Elligers Cello nancy.elise@gmail.com
Silvio Interlandi Cello silviointerlandi@yahoo.com
Jeff Fuller Bass/Electric Bass jefffuller@snet.net
Jen Winschel Bass WinscheJ@trumbullps.org